Bordsponsoren

Sponsor Website
AB Vakwerk Berlikum www.abvakwerk.nl
Autobedrijf de Lang http://autobedrijfdelang.nl
Autobedrijf F Hoogterp http://autobedrijfhoogterp.nl
Autobedrijf Vakgarage De Hoop www.garagedehoop.nl
Autoschade Herstel Heeg www.autoschadeheeg.com
Bakkerij Ypma www.bakkerijypma.nl 
Bar Dancing Discotheek D Aldwal www.aldwal.nl
Bergstra Wonen & Zonwering www.bergstrasneek.nl
Bij Heerma Verzekeringen | Dutsen www.bijheerma.nl | www.dutsen.nl
Boubedriuw Heech www.bbheech.nl
Bouwbedrijf Leenstra Gaastmeer BV http://bouwbedrijfleenstra.nl
Bouwbedrijf R. Kingma http://kingmabouw.nl
Bouwbedrijf Vellinga www.vellingabouw.nl
Coop Gerritsma www.coop.nl/actions/ViewStoreDetail-Start?StoreID=3118
De Jong Watersport en Kampeerartikelen www.dejongwatersport.nl
Eetcafé De Boeier www.deboeierheeg.nl
Elektrotechnischbedrijf H. van der Pol www.poltechniek.nl
ELJO's - Your solid solution  www.eljos.nl
Fa Kooistra en Kuiper http://kooistrakuiper.nl
Fourages & Melktransport Fa J vd Heide & Zn www.vanderheide-fourages.nl
Funderingstechniek Heeg www.funderingstechniekheeg.nl
Gaastmeer Design www.gaastmeerdesign.nl
Hotel Café Restaurant De Watersport http://dewatersportheeg.nl
Igrotech Installatie Techniek www.igrotech.nl
Installatiebedrijf Piso www.pisoinstallatie.nl
Jako www.jakosportkleding.nl
Jansen Yachtpainting  
Kapsalon Paula https://nl-nl.facebook.com/kapsalonpaulaheeg/
Loonbedrijf zand- en grondhandel Attema www.attemaheeg.nl
Looper Fietsen www.looperfietsen.nl
Merito B.V. www.merito.nl
Miedema Sails www.miedemasails.nl
Nauta Heeg BV Staalbouw www.staalbouwnauta.com
Ottenhome Heeg B.V. http://ottenhomeheeg.nl
Prins van Oranje BV www.prinsvanoranje.nl
Profile Rodenburg www.profiledefietsspecialist.nl/winkels/profile_rodenburg_hendrikkade/
Rabobank Sneek ZuidwestFriesland www.rabobank.nl
RH Lasservice http://rhlasservice.nl/
Saloncharters Piet Hettinga www.saloncharter.com
Scheepsmotoren Heech www.scheepsmotorenheech.nl
Schrale Makelaars & Rentmeesters http://makelaarsudwestfryslan.nl
Sinne ICT http://sinneict.nl
Stad Sneek Assurantiën  
Stayokay Heeg www.stayokay.com/heeg
Stichting Watersport Heeg www.heegerwal.nl
Woninginrichting Aan-huis.nl www.tapijthuissneek.nl
Textielstra www.textielstra.nl
Veenstra BV Schilders Coatings www.vsheeg.nl
Vrienden van v.v. Heeg  
Walinga Transport B.V. www.walinga-transport.nl
Wietec Koffie- en Espressotechniek www.wietec.nl
Zeilmakerij Mare www.zeilmakerijmare.nl
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!